“Diary of a Wimpy Kid” Cookies

wimpy kid 1

Have you ever read the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books or even seen the movies? They’re geared towards a younger audience, as the story follows the experiences of a scrawny middle-schooler named Greg Heffley, but I can’t deny that even my friends and I had a few chuckles when we watched the films.

When I was asked to make “wimpy kid” cookies for a boy’s birthday party, I was incredibly excited. These cookies were such a pleasure to make. I made four dozen in total–two dozen with the cartoon version of Greg Heffley, one dozen reciting the “ZOO-WEE MAMA!” line, and another dozen that read “Happy Birthday”. It was definitely a treat to work with this fun and playful theme!

wimpy kid 2

wimpy kid 7

wimpy kid 4

Thanks for the order, Andrea! I hope that Evan had a wonderful birthday party!

2 thoughts on ““Diary of a Wimpy Kid” Cookies

Leave a Comment

